

AUTHENTICATED, OHIO LEGISLATIVE SERVICE COMMISSION DOCUMENT #313094

## Ohio Administrative Code Rule 3335-17-01 Administration members.

Effective: October 16, 2023

The twenty-four members from the administrationshall consist of the university president, the executive vice president andprovost, the senior vice president for business and finance, the vice president for research, the senior vice president of student life, the deans of the fifteen colleges, one dean from the regional campuses for a two-year term asselected by the council of deans, the dean of the graduate school, the dean forundergraduate education and the dean of libraries.