

Ohio Administrative Code

Rule 3335-3-26.1 Establishment of regional campuses.

Effective: September 20, 2022

(A) There shall be four regional campuses of the university, as established in paragraph (B)(5) of rule 3335-1-05 of the Administrative Code.

(B) The four regional campuses shall be administered separately by their respective deans and directors.