

Ohio Administrative Code

Rule 3375-3-01 Depository libraries for materials incorporated by reference.

Effective: April 22, 2019

(A) In carrying out its responsibilities under division (J) of section 3375.01 of the Revised Code, the state library board hereby designates the following libraries to serve as depository libraries for texts or other material that have been incorporated by reference into Administrative Code:

"Central Depository: State Library of Ohio, 274 East First Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43201.

Northwest Depository: Toledo-Lucas County Public Library, 325 Michigan Street, Toledo, Ohio 43604.

Northeast Depository: The Cleveland Public Library, 325 Superior Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44114.

Southwest Depository: Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County, 800 Vine Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202.

Southeast Depository: Athens County Public Libraries, Athens Branch, 30 Home Street, Athens, Ohio 45701."

(B) State agencies shall deposit with the state library of Ohio five copies of materials incorporated by reference into Administrative Code. The state library of Ohio shall distribute the materials to the other four designated libraries.