

Ohio Administrative Code

Rule 901:4-7-05 Nomination and election districts for the grain marketing program operating committee.

Effective: June 28, 2008

For the purpose of nomination and election of members to the committee, the state of Ohio shall be divided into nine representative districts.

- (A) District one shall consist of Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, and Williams counties.
- (B) District two shall consist of Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, and Wood counties.
- (C) District three shall consist of Ashland, Ashtabula, Columbiana, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, and Wayne counties.
- (D) District four shall consist of Paulding, Putnam, and Van Wert counties.
- (E) District five shall consist of Hancock, Hardin, and Wyandot counties.
- (F) District six shall consist of Allen, Auglaize, Logan. Mercer, and Shelby counties.
- (G) District seven shall consist of Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Delaware, Franklin, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Muskingum, Tuscarawas, and Union counties.
- (H) District eight shall consist of Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Warren counties.
- (I) District nine shall consist of Adams, Athens, Brown, Fairfield, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton, and Washington counties.

