

AUTHENTICATED, OHIO LEGISLATIVE SERVICE COMMISSION DOCUMENT #239927

## Ohio Revised Code

Section 164.03 Dividing state into districts for purpose of allocating funds.

Effective: August 16, 2016 Legislation: Senate Bill 310 - 131st General Assembly

For the purpose of allocating the funds made available to finance public infrastructure capital improvement projects of local subdivisions through the issuance of general obligations of the state of Ohio pursuant to Section 2k, 2m, 2p, or 2s of Article VIII, Ohio Constitution, the state is divided into the following districts:

District one. Cuyahoga county shall constitute district one.

District two. Hamilton county shall constitute district two.

District three. Franklin county shall constitute district three.

District four. Montgomery county shall constitute district four.

District five. Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Williams, and Wood counties shall constitute district five.

District six. Mahoning and Trumbull counties shall constitute district six.

District seven. Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, and Portage counties shall constitute district seven.

District eight. Summit county shall constitute district eight.

District nine. Lorain, Huron, and Medina counties shall constitute district nine.

District ten. Butler, Clermont, Clinton, and Warren counties shall constitute district ten.

District eleven. Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Madison, Miami, Preble, and Union counties shall constitute district eleven.



AUTHENTICATED, OHIO LEGISLATIVE SERVICE COMMISSION DOCUMENT #239927

District twelve. Lucas county shall constitute district twelve.

District thirteen. Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Logan, Mercer, Putnam, Shelby, and Van Wert counties shall constitute district thirteen.

District fourteen. Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, and Tuscarawas counties shall constitute district fourteen.

District fifteen. Adams, Brown, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton counties shall constitute district fifteen.

District sixteen. Ashland, Crawford, Hardin, Marion, Richland, Seneca, Wayne, and Wyandot counties shall constitute district sixteen.

District seventeen. Delaware, Fairfield, Knox, Licking, Morrow, and Pickaway counties shall constitute district seventeen.

District eighteen. Athens, Belmont, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, and Washington counties shall constitute district eighteen.

District nineteen. Stark county shall constitute district nineteen.