

Ohio Revised Code

Section 5533.06 Thirty-seventh Division Memorial Highway.

Effective: September 28, 1973

Legislation: House Bill 200 - 110th General Assembly

The road known as state route number three, and popularly known as the "Three C Highway," running in a northeasterly and southwesterly direction across the state through the counties of Cuyahoga, Medina, Wayne, Ashland, Holmes, Knox, Delaware, Franklin, Madison, Fayette, Clinton, Warren, and Hamilton and through the municipal corporations of Cleveland, Medina, Wooster, Mount Vernon, Columbus, Washington C.H., Wilmington, and Cincinnati shall be known as the "Thirty-seventh Division Memorial Highway."

The director of transportation may erect suitable markers upon said highway indicating its name.