1501:1-1-01 Scenic river advisory councils.

In accordance with the provisions of Chapter 1547. of the Revised code, each of the following wild, scenic, and recreational river areas shall have a scenic river advisory council consisting of not more than ten individuals representing local interests who have been selected by the director of the department of natural resources:

(A) Ashtabula scenic river area;

(B) Big and Little Darby creeks scenic river areas;

(C) Chagrin scenic river area;

(D) Conneaut creek wild and scenic river areas;

(E) Grand wild and scenic river areas;

(F) Kokosing scenic river area;

(G) Little Beaver creek wild and scenic river areas;

(H) Little Miami scenic river area;

(I) Maumee scenic and recreational river areas;

(J) Mohican scenic river area;

(K) Olentangy scenic river area;

(L) Sandusky scenic river area;

(M) Stillwater river and Greenville creek scenic river areas, and;

(N) Upper Cuyahoga scenic river area.

Replaces: 1501:1-1-01

Cite as Ohio Admin. Code 1501:1-1-01

Effective: 4/30/2015
Five Year Review (FYR) Dates: 4/30/2020
Promulgated Under: 119.03
Statutory Authority: 1501.01
Rule Amplifies: 121.22, 1547.84
Prior Effective Dates: 9/24/76