Lawriter - OAC - 173-2-02 Planning and service areas.

173-2-02 Planning and service areas.

ODA divided the state into the following distinct PSAs

 image: oh/admin/2018/173-2-02_PH_FF_A_RU_20140815_0906-1.jpg

(A) PSA1: Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, and Warren counties.

(B) PSA2: Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby counties.

(C) PSA3: Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Mercer, Putnam, and Van Wert counties.

(D) PSA4: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Williams, and Wood counties.

(E) PSA5: Ashland, Crawford, Huron, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Seneca, and Wyandot counties.

(F) PSA6: Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Licking, Madison, Pickaway, and Union counties.

(G) PSA7: Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton counties.

(H) PSA8: Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, and Washington counties.

(I) PSA9: Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Muskingum, and Tuscarawas counties.

(J) PSA10A: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, and Medina counties.

(K) PSA10B: Portage, Stark, Summit, and Wayne counties.

(L) PSA11: Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, and Trumbull counties.

Effective: 09/01/2014
R.C. 119.032 review dates: 06/10/2014 and 09/01/2019
Promulgated Under: 119.03
Statutory Authority: 173.01, 173.011, 173.02 ; 45 C.F.R. 1321.11 (October 1, 2013 edition)
Rule Amplifies: 173.01, 173.011; Section 305(a)(1)(E) of the Older Americans Act of 1965, 79 Stat. 210, 42 U.S.C. 3001, as amended in 2006; 45 C.F.R. 1321.11, 1321.29 (October 1, 2013 edition)
Prior Effective Dates: 173-1-03: 12/14/1994, 05/15/2000, 05/13/2007. 173-2-02: 06/11/2009, 9/1/2014