Lawriter - OAC - 3335-5-29 Membership.

3335-5-29 Membership.

The members of the graduate faculty shall consist of those members of the faculty who are nominated by their graduate program and approved by the graduate school. Ex officio members of the graduate faculty are the executive vice president and provost, the vice president for research, the dean of the graduate school, the deans of the colleges, and the director of libraries.

Replaces: 3335-5-29

Effective: 7/1/2014
Promulgated Under: 111.15
Statutory Authority: 3335
Rule Amplifies: 3335.08
Prior Effective Dates: 03/13/1978, 08/07/1983, 08/05/1985, 02/14/19991, 07/28/1991, 03/26/1998, 05/23/1999, 07/01/2005, 09/03/2008, 07/01/2014