4741-1-15 Election of officers.

The board shall consist of a president, vice president, , secretary, and four members. All persons in succession to be president shall be licensed veterinarians. Whenever possible, the order of succession for veterinary members shall be from member to vice president to president. The term of each officer shall be for one year. The board shall follow parliamentary procedure at all board meetings.

Effective: 10/15/2012
R.C. 119.032 review dates: 07/05/2012 and 07/05/2017
Promulgated Under: 119.03
Statutory Authority: 4741.03
Rule Amplifies: 4741.03(A) & (C)(9)
Prior Effective Dates: 5/23/96, 11/30/01