5101:2 Division of Social Services

Chapter 5101:2-1 Children Services Definition of Terms.

Chapter 5101:2-5 Child Services Agency Licensing Rules.

Chapter 5101:2-7 Foster Care.

Chapter 5101:2-9 Children's Residential Centers, Group Homes, and Residential Parenting Facilities.

Chapter 5101:2-12 Licensing of Child Care Centers.

Chapter 5101:2-13 Licensing Type A Family Care Homes.

Chapter 5101:2-14 Certification of Type B Family Care Homes.

Chapter 5101:2-15 Child Care Program Administration.

Chapter 5101:2-16 Publicly Funded Child Care.

Chapter 5101:2-17 Step up to quality (SUTQ) rating system.

Chapter 5101:2-18 Child Day Camps.

Chapter 5101:2-20 Adult Protective Services.

Chapter 5101:2-23 Early Learning Initiative (ELI).

Chapter 5101:2-25 Title XX Social Services Program: Administration.

Chapter 5101:2-33 Administrative Requirements.

Chapter 5101:2-34 Reports of Alleged Child Abuse and Neglect.

Chapter 5101:2-35 Central Registry Reports on Child Abuse and Neglect; Referral Procedures for Children's Protective Services.

Chapter 5101:2-36 Screening and Investigation.

Chapter 5101:2-37 Assessments.

Chapter 5101:2-38 Case Planning and Reviews.

Chapter 5101:2-39 Removals.

Chapter 5101:2-40 Supportive Services.

Chapter 5101:2-42 Substitute Care.

Chapter 5101:2-44 State Adoption Subsidy Program.

Chapter 5101:2-47 Title IV-E Foster Care Maintenance.

Chapter 5101:2-48 Adoption.

Chapter 5101:2-49 IV-E Adoption Assistance.

Chapter 5101:2-52 Interstate Placement of Children.

Chapter 5101:2-53 Indian Child Welfare Act.

Chapter 5101:2-57 PCSA Reviews.