5101:4 Division of Food Stamps

Chapter 5101:4-1 General Provisions.

Chapter 5101:4-2 Application Process.

Chapter 5101:4-3 Nonfinancial Eligibility Standards.

Chapter 5101:4-4 Resource Eligibility Standards.

Chapter 5101:4-5 Eligibility Determination.

Chapter 5101:4-6 Determining Eligibility for Specific Groups.

Chapter 5101:4-7 Changes During the Certification Period; Income Eligibility Verification System (IEVS); Systematic Alien Verification for Entitlements (SAVE).

Chapter 5101:4-8 Restoration of Lost Benefits; Claims Against Households.

Chapter 5101:4-20 Quality Control Findings.

Chapter 5101:4-50 The Emergency Food Assistance Program TEFAP.