1719.10 Officers.

The officers of a charitable trust incorporated under sections 1719.06 to 1719.12, inclusive, of the Revised Code, shall consist of a president, a secretary, a treasurer, and such others as the board of directors deems necessary. The president shall be a member of such board.

Effective Date: 10-01-1953 .