705.41 Commission plan.

The form of government provided in sections 705.41 to 705.48, inclusive, of the Revised Code, shall be known as the "commission plan." In municipal corporations organized under such sections the only elective officers shall be the members of the municipal commission. Three commissioners shall be chosen in municipal corporations having not more than ten thousand inhabitants according to the last preceding federal census, and five commissioners in all other municipal corporations. All such commissioners shall be elected from the municipal corporation at large.

Effective Date: 10-01-1953 .