

Ohio Administrative Code Rule 3335-5-26 Membership.

Effective: July 9, 2013

The faculty of the college of arts and sciences shall consist of all faculty members of the five legacy colleges of the former federation of the colleges of the arts and sciences, including arts, biological sciences, humanities, mathematical and physical sciences, and social and behavioral sciences. (see rule 3335-3-28 of the Administrative Code).