

## Ohio Administrative Code Rule 3745-21-06 Classification of regions.

Effective: August 25, 2008

The following counties shall be classified as "Priority I" for determining the applicability of rule 3745-21-07 of the Administrative Code: Butler, Clark, Clermont, Cuyahoga, Darke, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Geauga, Greene, Hamilton, Lake, Licking, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Medina, Miami, Montgomery, Perry, Pickaway, Portage, Preble, Stark, Summit, Union, Warren and Wood.