

Ohio Revised Code Section 5533.04 General McPherson highway.

Effective: September 28, 1973

Legislation: House Bill 200 - 110th General Assembly

The road known as United States route number twenty, extending across the northern portion of the state through the counties of Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Wood, Sanduksy, Huron, Lorain, Cuyahoga, Lake, and Ashtabula and through the municipal corporations of Fremont, Norwalk, Elyria, Cleveland, Painesville, and Ashtabula shall be known as the "General McPherson highway."

The director of transportation may erect suitable markers upon said highway indicating its name.