Lawriter - OAC - 3335-3-26.1 Establishment of regional campuses.

3335-3-26.1 Establishment of regional campuses.

(A) There shall be four regional campuses of the university, as established in paragraph (B)(5) of rule 3335-1-05 of the Administrative Code.

(B) The four regional campuses shall be administered separately by their respective deans and directors. However, matters of common concern to the regional campuses shall be coordinated through a coordinating council of regional campus deans and directors. The executive dean for regional campuses, created in rule 3335-3-26.2 of the Administrative Code, shall serve as chair of the council.

Effective: 6/23/2016
Promulgated Under: 111.15
Statutory Authority: 3335
Rule Amplifies: 3335.08
Prior Effective Dates: 01/15/1987, 06/15/1996, 6/27/2005