901:4-7-05 Nomination and election districts for the grain marketing program operating committee.

For the purpose of nomination and election of members to the committee, the state of Ohio shall be divided into nine representative districts.

(A) District one shall consist of Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, and Williams counties.

(B) District two shall consist of Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, and Wood counties.

(C) District three shall consist of Ashland, Ashtabula, Columbiana, Crawford, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, and Wayne counties.

(D) District four shall consist of Paulding, Putnam, and Van Wert counties.

(E) District five shall consist of Hancock, Hardin, and Wyandot counties.

(F) District six shall consist of Allen, Auglaize, Logan. Mercer, and Shelby counties.

(G) District seven shall consist of Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Delaware, Franklin, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Muskingum, Tuscarawas, and Union counties.

(H) District eight shall consist of Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Warren counties.

(I) District nine shall consist of Adams, Athens, Brown, Fairfield, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton, and Washington counties.

R.C. 119.032 review dates: 06/28/2013 and 06/28/2018
Promulgated Under: 119.03
Statutory Authority: 924.25
Rule Amplifies: 924.22
Prior Effective Dates: 06/28/2008