Skip to main content
Back To Top Top Back To Top

Article VIII, Section 8 | The commissioners of the sinking fund


The governor, treasurer of state, auditor of state, secretary of state, and attorney general, are hereby created a board of commissioners, to be styled, "The Commissioners of the Sinking Fund".