Skip to main content
Back To Top Top Back To Top
This website publishes administrative rules on their effective dates, as designated by the adopting state agencies, colleges, and universities.

Rule 3745-21-06 | Classification of regions.


The following counties shall be classified as "Priority I" for determining the applicability of rule 3745-21-07 of the Administrative Code: Butler, Clark, Clermont, Cuyahoga, Darke, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Geauga, Greene, Hamilton, Lake, Licking, Lorain, Lucas, Madison, Medina, Miami, Montgomery, Perry, Pickaway, Portage, Preble, Stark, Summit, Union, Warren and Wood.

Last updated October 6, 2023 at 10:29 AM

Supplemental Information

Authorized By: 3704.03(E)
Amplifies: 3704.03(E), 3704.03(A)
Five Year Review Date: 11/29/2026
Prior Effective Dates: 2/15/1972, 10/19/1979, 11/5/2002