Skip to main content
Back To Top Top Back To Top
The Legislative Service Commission staff updates the Revised Code on an ongoing basis, as it completes its act review of enacted legislation. Updates may be slower during some times of the year, depending on the volume of enacted legislation.

Section 5533.04 | General McPherson highway and Ohio Medal of Honor highway.


The road known as United States route number twenty, extending across the northern portion of the state through the counties of Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Wood, Sandusky, Huron, Lorain, Cuyahoga, Lake, and Ashtabula and through the municipal corporations of Fremont, Norwalk, Elyria, Cleveland, Painesville, and Ashtabula shall be known as the "General McPherson highway" and the "Ohio Medal of Honor Highway."

The director of transportation may erect suitable markers upon said highway indicating its name.

Last updated April 29, 2022 at 11:53 AM

Available Versions of this Section