Skip to main content
Back To Top Top Back To Top
The Legislative Service Commission staff updates the Revised Code on an ongoing basis, as it completes its act review of enacted legislation. Updates may be slower during some times of the year, depending on the volume of enacted legislation.

Section 5533.14 | Wright Brothers Memorial Highway.


The road known as state route number four of this state, running in a northeasterly and southwesterly direction, commencing at the city of Cincinnati in Wyoming, Hamilton county, and extending through the counties of Butler, Montgomery, Greene, Clark, Champaign, Union, Delaware, Marion, Crawford, Seneca, Huron, and Erie to the city of Sandusky, and through the municipal corporations of Hamilton, Middletown, Dayton, Springfield, Mechanicsburg, Marysville, Marion, and Bucyrus, shall be known as "Wright Brothers Memorial Highway."

The director of transportation shall erect suitable uniform markers upon said highway indicating its name, having a background of white enamel bearing in black enamel an outline replica of the first Wright plane and the words "Wright Brothers Memorial Highway."

Last updated February 27, 2023 at 3:24 PM

Available Versions of this Section