Skip to main content
Back To Top Top Back To Top
The Legislative Service Commission staff updates the Revised Code on an ongoing basis, as it completes its act review of enacted legislation. Updates may be slower during some times of the year, depending on the volume of enacted legislation.

Section 5533.15 | Governor Robert Lucas Highway.


The road known as state route number one hundred twenty-four running in an east and west direction across the state through the counties of Meigs, Vinton, Jackson, Pike, Highland, and Clinton and through the municipal corporations of Pomeroy, Jackson, Piketon, and Hillsboro shall be known as the "Governor Robert Lucas highway."

The director of transportation shall erect suitable markers upon said highway indicating its name.

Last updated February 27, 2023 at 3:25 PM

Available Versions of this Section